June 21, 2013

  • Titanic

    I was watching the movie Titanic last night.  There was a scene where Jack went to dinner with Rose and “her class.”  Then he took her to “his class” for a party.  It was like a light went on.  I realized I am Jack’s class.  I like Jack’s class.  Jack’s class has fun.  Rose’s class is stuffy and proper and thinks that appearance is more important than being real.

    Given the choice I will stick with Jack and have a fun life.

    Unfortunately life seems to stick me with Rose and her gang and I find it extremely stressful.  I should be grateful.

    Lord help my attitude through this week.

Comments (1)

  • Good to see you!  Sorry about the stressful week...maybe you should inject a little fun into "Rose's Class"!  Do it!  Then come back and tell us what you did!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment