April 21, 2013

  • Spring?

    It's funny, I was looking at a site and a blurb for another article caught my eye.  A fluff piece about how to adapt your wardrobe for spring, those days that start out cold, end up warm etc.

    They are talking about sweaters, the types of pants to wear etc.

    And I am thinking it's time to bring out the shorts and tank tops again.  Our sweater and pants season (a long three months long) is about over.  In fact all the pregnant women in the family abandoned the long pants weeks ago.  I think they are a little late on their advice.

     

     

    Wait... is that AmeliaJake getting ready to mail me a snow bomb?

Comments (1)

  • Quite possibly. Or other ideas might come to me . . . and then to you. hahhahahhahahahaha

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *