September 16, 2013

  • Still Confused

    I am still confused to to why I still have a Xanga blog when I was informed that life membership was not going to transfer over…. yet here I am. Hmmmmm. I haven’t gotten any email saying welcome. Nothing.

    It is this lack of communication that bothers me. I don’t know what to expect. And when I tried to delete my site I found out I can’t. So here I stay. :)

    I have been sick the past few days. Caught the local family crud. Or maybe I started it. Yesterday I was supposed to go to a Texans game with my husband but he took our son instead. Which is good since I stayed in bed until noon-thirty and only ventured out to watch some old Amazing Race episodes then crawl back into bed.

    Today I actually went out and walked the circle (1.5 miles) with Hannah. It was her first time out walking pushing two kids in the double stroller. She did well. Fast enough for my achy body at least.

    Down to the city house today. There for a couple of days then back home. Friday is CONCERT DAY! I will be going to see Joshua Bell in concert with a friend. I am so excited to get to hear such beautiful music. I have goosebumps already.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *