August 4, 2013

  • Torn and a birthday celebration.

     

     

     

    I'm a little torn, keep blogging here or move on?  And if I move on what happens to all my "stuff"?   I have the archives and I won't lose any of my posts for my own use... but do they delete them or do they go on to the internet in the sky where anybody can use my photos etc?  Just a question.... hmmmm... perhaps I should ask.

    Until then and since I don't have another place to put them right now.... Family photos.  Today we celebrated my husband's birthday.  With family of course.  :)

    From left to right:

    Fergal - 18 months.  Daria - 5.  Savva - 2.  Cadence - 6.  Grandpa - 56.  Katrina - 2 1/2 weeks.  Walter - 3.  Wren - 5.  Otto - 7.

    Yes, the Incredible Hulk is our grandson... or rather our grandson is the Incredible Hulk.

    This boy LOVES to swim.  His name is now Fergal Fish.

    Fergal Fish has Goofy Gal for a mama.

    He blew out "all" his candles so his wish should come true.  He said he wished for grandbaby #9 to be born tomorrow on his birthday.  I'm sure Hannah would like that too.

     

     

     

     

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *